Genre: Comedy

Release Date: 20 November 2015


The movie revolves around the lives of eight friends and their journey of growing up while they face the highs and lows of their relationships, love and romance, the end of their college days and the beginning of a new life.


Directed by: Krishnadev Yagnik

Produced by: Nilay Chotai, Sandil Dang, Pranay Kabra, Aayush Mehta & Sharad Patel

Cast: Yash Soni, Malhar Thakar, Janki Bodiwala, Mitra Gadhvi, Aarjav Trivedi & Kinjal Rajpriya

Music: Parth Bharat Thakkar

Lyrics: Niren Bhatt

Director of Photography: Alex Mecwan

Editor: Nirav Panchal

Sound Designer: Dusmanta Sahoo

Leave a comment

Skip to toolbar