Genre: Comedy

Release Date: 11 November, 2016


The story revolves around three small town boys who come to the metropolis for college education. The culture shock sets in and the trio find themselves at the center of a series of difficult yet hilarious situations.


Directed by: Keshwala Dev

Produced by: Kapil Vyas, Rati Kadegiya

Cast: Akash Zala, Vimmy Bhatt, Devarshi Shah

Written by: Keshwala Dev

Music: Jigardan Gadhavi

Lyrics: Jigardan Gadhavi

Director of Photography: Prashant Gohel

Editor: Manish Mistry, Karan Soni

Sound Designer: Urmil Pandya, Suresh Sharma

Leave a comment

Skip to toolbar